How I got into University? | What’s Columbia University like? | Ivy League Experience | Going to Sch

I want to further explain something. Columbia University is FOUR schools not two. I had a comment saying it was only CC and SEAS. This is incorrect. CU consists of CC, Barnard College, GS (General Studies) and SEAS. Barnard has its own separate admissions, however is part of the University. When you graduate from Barnard you receive the same diploma as anyone else in CU. All of these schools can take classes with each other. I am a Film Studies major, but since the film school is over at the Columbia side of campus, I take all my classes there.
Video Rating: / 5